Wednesday, December 16, 2009

~perjalanan ini~

lame tak updated blog ni..
smlm tepat 3bulan kat bumi mesir~

Thursday, August 6, 2009

specially made 4 u my sayang...

hmm....my name is ...tuttt... im one of nabihah's friends... i made dis specially 4 her...
btw, dye tatau yg aq tgh nulis sal dye ni..ni cam nk bg kjutan r kat dye.. ngee.. time ni dye tgh solat so dats y aq curi2 tulis bende alah ni ha...
so,nak ckp pe erk sal dye ni???? ~~pikiranku KOSONG!!~~
biha ni dye bayk ckp tau... keje dye lam bilik potpetpotpet..tapi sekepale jek dgn aq...
klu dah ckp tuh,mcm2lah yg kuar.. tulah nilah..
tapi yg plg byk skali dye cter sal ESQ (ader tak org cm aq tk pnh dngr bende alah ni??)
ESQ ni prgrm kerohanian ler...sgt2 bgs!!!(biha ckp)
klu dye bkk je topik esq jgn harap dye nk brhenti...huhu... cter sal law of attraction la, positib peeeling laa..pastu pe gik erk?? erm,tak ingt loh.. byk sgt..tpi, bgs gak dye cter ni, buat kter jd motivated.. btol nih.. biha ni bley la klu nk jadi motivator.. hak3!! (nk ke awk jd motivator anak pk ck bukhari?)
pastu ktrg ske kongsi2 idea... citer sal femily msing2 n many more la.. dah name pompuan kan, klu dok skali pastu sekepaler pastu mulot lak cam mesin mesti r cm stsen radio jadinyer.. x gitu ck nabihah.. huhu
since befriending with her, i realize sumtinx... she's diff from my other friends b4... wlpon ktrg ni byk bebel tapi dgn dye ni byk ckp sal unsur2 keagaamaan r..(chewahh!!) byk gak yg ktrg ckpkan.. jadi klu bab2 gosip ni kurang r...(btol x ck nabihah??)
pe gik prngai dye erk?? ha! dye suke ckp "korang rindu aku x?" , "betul laa" , pastu care dye jwb tpon... ya allah... mmg.. ntah... tatau nk ckp... klu nk tau try r tpon dye... pastu analisa sdri erk... (tapi aku raser org2 yg kenal dye mmg dh bese kot dngar) but my mom suker sgt tiru gaye dye angkt tpon... OMG!!! my mom dh kene virus ck nabihah la.. hehe... ni gara2 my mom call her fon aitu la ni...skali dngr dye jwb cmtuh trus my mom tiru gaye dye gak... hmm... manusia ni kadang2 bley jadi pelik kan??
pastu dye ske ketawa.. ske jek aku dngr dye gelak... mcm eppy jek.... huhu...
pastu....erm...dye baik...(biha, ko kene blanje aku makan kt ala carte sal aku puji ko) hoho... dye slalu jer tasmi' aku ngaji pastu kongsi pape brg dgn aku pastu tggu aku klu aku lmbt pastu menceriakn idop ku.. chewah!!pastu....dh la tuh..kang gitau bebanyak ck nabihah kter ni dk kombang idung jer biler bace ape yg aku tulis ni..
pastu dye suker nyanyi lagu ni :
pada awan biru,
ku mlkar kata2,
pada langit cerah,
ku panah semua cerita,
dngrlah mentari,
suara hatiku menyanyi,
brtrbngan jiwa,
merentasi pelangi...
so, daripd lirik lagu tuh bley la kter predictkan bahawer budak ni mmg slalu gembira,ceria n suker2... budak ribena la kot...
pastu budak ni ske tidooooo.... hak3!! klu traser sorie lah wei... tapi tidor bebyk pon, klu mghapal gempak tau.... so, xleh pndg sblh mate gak r budak ni...
pastu kat lam kelas budak nilah yg dok sblh aku... jadi tyme2 aku letih dye urut la aku ni ha... best!! (biha, ko buat kt aku slalu tau!!)
jadi dptlah saya simpulkan disini bhw....
nabihah husna ni~~~~simple~happy go lucky~banyak cakap~manje(ader la sket..)~love to laugh~love to sing~love to memekak pn ye jgk..~baekk~rajin??~suker bercakap,bercakap n bercakap (kirenyer tk bosan la ader dye..)~kakak yg bagus~comei (tulus ikhlas dri hatiku yg murni)~dye sayang sengsangat kat adik2 dye...(i tinx,family no 1 la utk dye)~erm...dh tatau nk tulis pe gi sal dye...

p/s :ck nabihah, ko kire braper kali aku puji ko pastu ko blanje aku mkn ikut bil aku puji ko k... huhu... chantekkk.... =)

HIDUP NGAN BELAJAR

salam~
ari ni,nak cite pasal tempat baru...skrg,aku ngah blajar kat kelantan,tok kursus persediaan..
mase mula2 nak g an,rase macam tak best je,tak nak g..malas.
tapi kerana kasih ibu dan ayah~hahaha

nak tau?dalam tempoh nak menuntut ilmu ni,aku dapat nampak kasih sayang yang tulus dari insan yg paling aku sayang dan hormati,mama ngan baba...lagi2 mase aku kat rumah tak buat pape..aku dapat tengok betapa penat nya nak cari duit,layan anak2...tapi tu lah kasih sayang..tinggi betul nilai kasih sayang kan...
contoh an, mama...pg2,mama bgn,mama gosok baju adk2 nak g sekolah..mama tak pernah mintak tolong aku, tapi aku tau,mama penat..tapi kasih ibu tu begitu tinggi...ni baru pasal gosok baju...pastu baru kejut anak2 bangun...mama trs buat sarapan...aku tau jugak..pertolongan aku diperlukan...pastu hantar pegi sekola,amek pulak...ajar lagi,masak,basuh baju..macam2 la..tapi tak pena merungut..mam senyum je...
kadang2 aku rase cam nak nangis je tgk..nampak berat sangat...
tapi itu lah kuatnya kasih sayang..

baba pulak...tiap2 ari kuar awal,balik lewat malam...aku tau bab letih..tapi ye,kasih sayang...
plg aku terharu kan,tiap kali aku nak pegi belajar,contoh sekarang ni..kat kelantan,,baba sibuk..penat.tapi baba antar aku sampai kat ostel..perjalanan jauh..baba ngantok..sume tdo,tp baba tetap teruskan..sampai kat ostel..bilik ak tak de org..baba risau..baba bawak aku balik hotel balik...terharu~~~huhu itulah kasih sayang...

balik pada cite sebenar..hehe first skali nak cite pasal membe baru...ngan environment baru...blajar pon bende baru...hidup ni sentiasa indah kan...jadi aku suke jalani hidup ngan senyuman.hahahha

siti hajar-dak bilik aku..baik,byk cakap.hahah lebih kurang cam aku gak,sopan je...tapi an..sume membe aku kat sini sopan2..jage aurat..

huda-dak bilik gak...huda ni cam kakak aku je aku rase.aku rase selamat gak ngan dia..dia tak banyak cakap cam aku ngan hajar..tapi pendapat dia sentiase bernas..diam2 ubi berisi..

alia aqilah-kecik je..lembut.hahah dia ni nampak je senyap tapi byk gak cakap klu kene tempat...
comel3..

siti fatimah-manje..die anak bongsu..paling rajin stdy,tapi an..aku rase cam dia ni ley jadi pemimpin...sebab aku suke klu dy bercakap...pastu ley rase selamat la klu dia ade.hehe

afifah-dia ni senyap,misteri gak bagi aku sebab aku tak dapat bace pe yg dalam pikiran dy..hahha gaye cam terer je nak bace pikiran org...

kat sini,walo kitorang baru kenal tapi ktorg sangat rapat...sebab 6 org je an...hehe
kat sini lebih pade blajar bahasa arab,bahasa arab pasar,quran..bi ade gak..
aku paling suke mase bahasa arab komunikasi..ustaz razali best!!

sekarang ni,aku kene serius sket pasal stdy...aku da tak ley men2 da...walopon baru je kejap kat kelantan ni..tapi byk rase nak cite..hehe takpe la..di kesempatan lain plak...adios~hehe

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

SALAM PERPISAHAN~

salam~~
kali ni nak cite dalam bm la..ssh nak cite dalam bi..tak de idea terus..hehe
11.7.09
ari ni,cam biase la..aku g keje..tp ari ni an, ak semangat sket nak keje dr biase.
sbb ak da set mind mlm 2 esk nak smgt2 sket.hahha
pas2 an..ngah semangat2,tetbe mas ckp,nak datang ngan paah n zati..
lagi la aku jd semangat..
nak sgt jmpe paah sbb dy nak g maktab perak da..
tp masalah nye an...zati nak g air terjon,jd takde org nak amek mas ngan paah kat ktm..
tp ak nekad gak..nak jmpe pape on..
jd ak la yg g amek...tp mmg bes!!hehe...
dlm kol 2ptg gak la sampai..
pas2 g semayg..dorg tolong2 jap...
sian dorg an,haha datang nak sonok2,tapi kene tlg keje plak..huhu..
macam2 ktorg wat...makan yg plg penting..tp borak je byk..
lepas gian gelak..hahaha
da lame tak gelak cam 2 sekali...
pastu an,cam tak puas au jmpe cam2..tetbe zati ajak g tdo tmpt dy..paah cam tak nak mle2..
then ak offer diri..haha aku nak tdo tmpt zati gak la...
ha....pas2 sume tepon mak msg2..aku alang2 parents ade..jmpe je la trs..
tye mak ak..cam bley..tetbe soh tanye kat baba..
time 2 ade nasyid kat pentas tau..jd baba cam mls nak layan..ye kan je..tp takpe yang pntg ak ley g..
hahahahahhaha
malam 2 an..ktorg tak g ostel zati trs..ktorg nak g alamanda karoke jap...
tgk wayang ke..pape la..yg penting tak nak blek trs.hehe
then..g la alamanda...
ramai gle manusia..btol2 pesta mlm..huhu..
sume penoh..jd ktorg wat je la pape yg ley wat..amek gamba itu la yg penting..hehe
then,dlm kol 12.30mlm...ktorg blek...
tp an,tetbe tak ley masukspe soh blek lmbt.padan muke..haha..
pas2 zati goda keling 2..las2 dapat msk..
lambat gak tdo mlm 2..ak tdo kol 3.45pg..
paah,zati ngan mas kol 5pg kot..tlg zati ngan assignment dy..borak2..mcm2 la..hehe
12.7.09
pg ni ktorg bgn pg2~
ktorang nak g sarapan same2..g la kedai mamak mkn roti canai..mas belanje.haha
then,sbnrnye nak trs blek umah msg2...tp cam sdey plak an..
jd aku ajak la g tasik cempaka...g sonok2 jap..
bes sgt..cam tempat 2 ktorang yg punye..cite kat situ biar la menjadi kenangan kitorg~
nanti klu aku dapat video nye.aku tunjuk kat sini k.hehe
pastu nak blek 2....rase cam nak jln ag..jd ak cadang g tempat peoz lak...
ha..jumpe la peoz lak....kat uia..hehe
dy nak g dating ngan wan gak,tp ktorg jumpe jap je minum2...
takpe la,yg penting hepy....
then mulala perpisahan~~~
hantar ak kat pkns,pastu mas ngan paah kat ktm...pastu zati on blek ostel...
pape on..ak epy sbb sblm paah g,aku dapat jmpe..hehe
sekian...
p/s: tok paah,gudluck ngan title cikgu..stdy rajin2 yep..
zati..jgn mudah terpengaruh..jage diri leklok k.
mas....ko la org yg plg kuat hadapi pape on..tp kdg2 ko kene nanges tok keluarkan pe yg terpendam..
peoz..cam biase,ko mesti plg penting tok ak..jgn kecik ati ngan ak au..ak men2 je tak bg ko antar ak...klu bley ak mmg nak ko ade,tp ak sdey nanti.ko da la ske nanges.hahaha
moge bahagie ngan wan..huhu

Friday, July 10, 2009

ENGLISH? OF COURSE!

it all begins here~



ATTITUDE


in everything that we do, our attitude determines our success.

is ENGLISH easy? is ENGLISH difficult?

if ENGLISH is difficult, how come there are a lot of people who are good at it?

if ENGLISH is easy, how come there are so many people who are still struggling with it?

many university graduates, after 19 years of 'learning'

ENGLISH are still having problems with the language.

it is not about the strategy. they know the strategy,they just didn't use the strategy.

well, maybe they try but......

maybe they wanted to but........

maybe people around them didn't help....

maybe they live in rural areas....

maybe this,maybe that...

it's all about the A.T.T.I.T.U.D.E.

people with attitude problems blame everything and everyone BUT themselves.

people with the RIGHT attitude just DO IT no matter what.

the most important question of all:


do you really, really, really want to be good at ENGLISH?

Monday, June 29, 2009

MAHAD MUHAMMADI LILBANAT

mahad tercinte.


kbmal.


dak2 kelas.



my luvly klas.




bumi mahad.




salam~

actually,i dont know what is the bes story bout mahad..hehe

mahad is NATURAL.

when i just came to mahad,i hate it very much.

the environment,student and also the school..

but after i tried to understand it at all...

i really luv it!!

i feel good~hahah




zaman budak2.haha



rehlah asrama aksm.




majlis restu ilmu spm.




malam kenangan aksm.



nak balek raye.

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

STUDY SKILLS

11 principles of study skills





Principle 1:

Believe in yourselfEvery brain has genius capacity. It takes time, effort and guided study to get access to this potential, but IT IS POSSIBLE for anyone to do it if he or she wants to badly enough.Set goals and develop plans to achieve them.You must believe in yourself in order to be able to successfully travel that long road to your goals.Always be positive, bearing in mind that you are a confident and capable learner.

Principle 2:

PrepareThe difference between mediocre performance and excellent grades can often be the quality of your preparation. Preparing your study environment, your attitude, and your focus will have an amazingly positive impact on the effectiveness of your learning activity.

Principle 3:

Organize yourself and your workAlways have a plan for your studying. Write out that plan. Review your plan constantly and revise it constantly. It is that simple. The difficult part is in coming up with A PLAN THAT WORKS. It’s difficult because it rarely comes out right the first time.Most people fail at this because they give up when the first attempt at planning does not work out perfectly. The best thing to do is to expect changes and be ready for the process. Needing to make changes to your plan doesn’t mean failure.

Principle 4:

Spend time on what mattersSet priorities and make sure you are spending time on tasks that will help you accomplish the goals that are those priorities.

Principle 5:

Discipline yourselfThere is NO SUBSTITUTE for self-control and discipline. The best study techniques, tricks and hints are useless if you have no willpower to put them into practice. It helps your discipline if you have goals, an organized plan of action, and a strong belief in yourself, BUT you must also have the desire to KEEP AT IT when the going is not easy.

Principle 6:

Be persistentJust keep on keeping on! Persistence is more important than talent, genius, or luck.

Principle 7:

Divide and conquerThis concept is central to successfully completing any large study task(reading a thick textbook, preparing for final exams).Analyze the task, divide it into smaller separate tasks, and make a written list of all the smaller tasks. Then, put the tasks in order of priority. Start with the first small task on the list, complete it and cross it off the list, and go on to the next task.A short list with one big item on it that can’t be crossed off until the whole thing is done can be discouraging. A long list that shrinks visibly is a good motivator.

Principle 8:

Become an information filterWhen you practice good reading and note-making techniques, you are becoming an information filter; you are learning to distinguish between what is important and what is not. It takes practice to be able to filter out the unnecessary material. It takes even more practice to be confident that you have focused on the correct material.

Principle 9:

Practice output as well as inputTo get the most out of the input(data), you must actively turn it into information that is useful. You must process it properly and PRACTICE OUTPUT. Output is not automatic. You must devise several patterns of output so information is more easily recalled at a stressful moment, such as the middle of a final exam.

Principle 10:

Do not fear mistakesMistakes are the best teachers. Don’t be afraid to try something new just because you don’t think you will get it right the first time. Without mistakes, we would not have any information about how to do better next time. Mistakes help you eliminate wrong ways and guide you to the right way.

Principle 11:

Be activeBe active with the material. You cannot be a passive reader or listener and expect to get much out of textbooks or lectures. It just won’t happen.All study, reading and listening skills come down to the same thing: as soon as you hear or read something, you need to do something immediately in your brain. Think about it, evaluate it, and decide where it fits in relation to other information. MAKE IT YOUR OWN!







Source : Study Smarter, not Harder by Kevin Paul

WHY WE MUST READ AL-QURAN?




Why do we read Quran, even if we can't understand a single Arabic word? This is beautiful story, please read till end and forward to all you knows...

An old American Muslim lived on a farm in the mountains of eastern Kentucky with his young grandson. Each morning Grandpa was up early sitting at the kitchen table reading his Qur'an. His grandson wanted to be just like him and tried to imitate him in every way he could.

One day the grandson asked, "Grandpa! I try to read the Qur'an just like you but I don't understand it, and what I do understand I forget as soon as I close the book. What good does reading the Qur'an do?"

The Grandfather quietly turned from putting coal in the stove and replied, "Take this coal basket down to the river and bring me back a basket of water."

The boy did as he was told, but all the water leaked out before he got back to the house.

The grandfather laughed and said, "You'll have to move a little faster next time,"

He sent him back to the river with the basket to try again. This time the boy ran faster, but again the basket was empty before he returned home. Out of breath, he told his grandfather that it was impossible to carry water in a basket, and he went to get a bucket instead.

The old man said,"I don't want a bucket of water; I want a basket of water. You're just not trying hard enough,"

He went out the door to watch the boy try again. At this point, the boy knew it was impossible, but he wanted to show his grandfather that even if he ran as fast as he could, the water would Leak out before he got back to the house. The boy again dipped the basket into river and ran hard, but when he reached his grandfather the basket was again empty.

Out of breath, he said, "See Grandpa, it's useless!"

"So you think it is useless?"

The old man said,"Look at the basket."

The boy looked at the basket and for the first time realized that the basket was different. It had been transformed from a dirty old coal basket and was now clean, inside and out.

"Son, that's what happens when you read the Qur'an. You might not understand or remember everything, but when you read it, you will be changed, inside and outside. That is the work of Allah in our lives.

"Moral of the story : Read Al-Quran frequently as it will purify our heart. When we have pure heart, it is easy to do righteous and leave jahiliyah and badness in ourselves.

~iluvislam~

TIME IS EVERYTHINGS?



today, i'm was very sad~

i dont know why,but i just want to cry.....

i'm not thinking that i want everyone to understand me,

but sometimes,i need someone to be with me,

i want to share my sad and also hepy story with someone...,,

who know me,understand..and love me honestly...



i luv study very much,

but now i dont know what to do..

everyday,i jus stay at home,i dont know what i do with my rest time...

i lost my time~

and i feel very bad for it...

time is very important right?

i feel like time jus go so fast....

and i know,it is all my fault,if i use my time with the good things,

myb i will be happy,and i can get what i want..

but now,what can i do?

the time that i lost was gone,and it is possible to catch it back!!



why all the people in the world says,

"now the time goes so fast,and it was nothing to do with 1 hour?"



for sure,it is all becouse of our own self..

if we use the time with the good things,we will hepy when we memories the past time right?

what ever we do,it is not about the quantity,but it mostly about the quality..

if we just focus for what we want at that time,

we will catch it!!

the time jus go and go~

think about it ya!

"YA ALLAH, JADIKANLAH DUNIA INI DI GENGGAMANKU,

TIDAK BERMUKIM DIHATIKU...."



بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ


وَٱلۡعَصۡرِ (١) إِنَّ ٱلۡإِنسَـٰنَ لَفِى خُسۡرٍ (٢) إِلَّا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ وَعَمِلُواْ ٱلصَّـٰلِحَـٰتِ وَتَوَاصَوۡاْ بِٱلۡحَقِّ وَتَوَاصَوۡاْ بِٱلصَّبۡرِ (

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful
By the declining day, (1) Lo! man is a state of loss, (2) Save those who believe and do good works, and exhort one another to truth and exhort one another to endurance. (3)

al-asr,103


Wednesday, June 17, 2009

bout SAMBBST

for sure,i'm very hepy when i'm was there,
there,i know the meaning of good friends and also to be one.,
i'm study how to up going my life without famly beside me,
i stay with my friends happily...
here, i have so many good friends,
they are always with me when i'm was hepy and sad..
they are all perfect for me..
all about friends~~

but,actually sometimes,we jus a fren in a paper,..
we are very big family, it's normal when we fight with one another,
it's the meaningful of life right?hehe
sriusly, i luv all of them very much..
the day i'll never forget when i move out from this school..
waw!!best2...i dont know that day i will move from this school,
at that morning, my mom came and asked me,this is your last week in this school..
but, my fren jus know it at the last day i'm was there..haha
actually, i dont want to move from there bcoz,i luv my frens..
but mybe this is the bes things for my life,then i jus accept it..
ALLAH know what is the best for me, more then others.

then, i transfer to maahad muhammadi perempuan, kota bharu kelantan..
at first...after i move from sambbst, i don't know what type of school i will go,
the thinks that i know, my dad want to send me at kelantan...
i jus follow him at all...haha

i have many hepy and sad story at sambbst,but i can't story all that here..
bcoz i did not remember all of that..and also, it's difficult for me 2 story in english...hehe
the truly,i luv sambbst more than mahad..
but, when i'm thinking, i have more hepy memory at mahad then sambbst..
mahad make me be my truly self,,
i know who i am and where i'm come from~~and i know all that at the world of mahad..
my life is totaly different there...
mahad is more then the name,..
it's everythings...to know,u must feel it with your own journey..
when i enter this school,it's totaly different then what i'm hear about it..
hehehe

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

FRIENDS?


The only way to have a friend, is to be one....right?hehe
so, what do you think about friends?

friend is someone important in our life after family..
maybe,not all of us has a best friend but, it is impossible if we have no friend in our live.

i ask this question to: wan muhammad farhan~
his answer~friend is someone who is still with you when he/she rather be somewhere else~
~~ha, i think,it's true...hehe
but,as a muslim,,we always have ALLAH..
ALLAH is everythings~~~

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

MY FIRST ASSIGNMENT

ASSALAMUALAIKUM.


here, i wish to share to all the world about things that happen around me.insyaallah.
but,before that,i want to annaunce to all,,hehe this is MY FIRST ASSIGNMENT from my coach ridz.he wants me and akashah to make a blog,and we must write in english only.he wants all the world to be our teachers,nice right?hehe
this is not because i want to be like 'hoity-toity' hehe...but i honestly make this blog because of ALLAH and this is my liability as a student.hehe
so,i want to invite all the world to comment my essay here...and PLEASE HELP me to improve my english, i know my english is very bad and coach ridz wants to see my effort and he want me to be serious, if i really want to be good in english.
he says, i must be slumber,dont ever think about what people say, just do it!! and be confident too...go bha go!

what do you think about 'we will get what ever that we focus,that is what we always think,even we like or not,it just happen without our permission,but...it will be more powerful went we feel from our heart than, think with our mind and the result is very powerful'...so,i prefer all of you to think about something that you like and just focus for it....dont ever think about somethings that is bad...because you also will get it...'

actually,i want to says, before this, i always think english is very difficult and i hate it very much! i think that i can never go on with english,but we all know how much important english right?
Now, i want to change my mind, i just want to feel and think that ENGLISH IS NOT VERY DIFFICULT AND I LOVE ENGLISH FOREVER.....PLEASE PRAY for my success..amin~~
~~POSITIVE FEELING + POSITIVE THINKING = SUCCESS ~~~


thank you,,bye-bye butterfly..hehe